Bonspiel/Event Calendar

Event Category Host Club Start Date End Date Entry Form (if available)
AMJ Campbell Shorty Jenkins Classic presented by WFG Special Events Cornwall Curling Centre Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018
Moosehead Fall Open Open Bonspiels, Men's Bonspiels RCMP Curling Club Thursday, September 20, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
Navy Fall Classic Open Bonspiels RC Navy Curling Club Friday, September 28, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
Winchester Curling Club Swing and Sweep Open Bonspiels Winchester Curling Club Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018
Moosehead Capital Classic Open Bonspiels, Men's Bonspiels RCMP Curling Club Friday, October 05, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
Moosehead Classic Colts Event #1 Colts Bonspiels RCMP Curling Club Friday, October 05, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
Bern Kirkby Swing and Sweep Special Events Prescott Curling Centre Saturday, October 13, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 Swing and Sweep 2018.pdf
Challenge de curling de Gatineau Open Bonspiels, Special Events Club de Curling de Buckingham Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
Royal Lepage Womens Fall Classic Womens Bonspiels, Special Events North Grenville Curling Club Thursday, November 01, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018
5th Annual Curling for a Cause Open Bonspiels Ottawa Hunt and Golf Club Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 C4C - Registration Form 2018.pdf
Women's Weekend Cash Bonspiel Womens Bonspiels Navan Curling Club Friday, November 16, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 2nd Annual Boot Scootin' Boogie Ladies Cash Bonspiel
Ottawa Colts Series Event #2 Colts Bonspiels Rideau Curling Club Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018
1000 Islands Cashspiel Men's Bonspiels Gananoque Curling Club Friday, November 23, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
Ottawa Colts Event #3 Colts Bonspiels North Grenville Curling Club Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
Ladies Annual Invitational Robbie Burns Bonspiel Womens Bonspiels Prescott Curling Centre Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Robbie Burns invite 2019.pdf
CurlON Wheelchair Championships Special Events City View Curling Club Friday, January 25, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019
Prescott Men's Invitational Bonspiel Men's Bonspiels Prescott Curling Centre Friday, February 01, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019
CurlON Senior Men's Championship Men's Bonspiels, Special Events Brockville Country Club Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
CurlOn Senior Womens Championships Womens Bonspiels, Special Events Brockville Country Club Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Prescott Ladies Invitational Bonspiel Womens Bonspiels Prescott Curling Centre Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019 Ladies Invitational poster 2019.pdf
CurlON Elementary School Championships Special Events Gananoque Curling Club Friday, April 05, 2019 Monday, April 08, 2019
CurlON Brokerlink Mixed Championships Mixed Bonspiels, Special Events Gananoque Curling Club Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
CurlON Senior Mixed Championships Mixed Bonspiels, Special Events Gananoque Curling Club Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019

Sponsor Thanks

The OVCA recognizes and thanks one of its event title sponsors

Did You Know?

Did you know you can now enter your own events?  Without logging in?  You can!  Use the menu to below to get started, or to see how its done before you start!