This World Curling Tour event features some of the best women's teams in the world.  Past champions include Jenn Hanna, Rachel Homan, Debbie McCormick, and Sherry Middaugh.

Visit the website for more information.

Registration Open!


Register today! No spots will be held for returning teams...first come first serve! 

Sponsor Thanks

The OVCA recognizes and thanks one of its event title sponsors